Program Calendar

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

FREE Yoga Stress Relief Counseling

Friday, January 1 - Friday, December 31

Free 30-minute appointment (online). 108 counselors, 20+ languages

Satsang

Tuesday, March 30 - Friday, December 31
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event

Daily
Start your day in uplifting community—online or in person—seven days a week at 6:00am. Plus Wednesday and Sunday evenings.

Pranayama Challenge on Instagram Live

Sunday, August 1 @ (PDT) 8:00 AM - Tuesday, November 2 @ (PDT) 8:30 AM

Tuesdays
Increase your energy by daily practice. Boost your immune system. Radiate strength.

ONLINE Indian Music Course (5 sessions)

Monday, September 20 @ (PDT) 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Meets weekly
WITH HASU PATEL A rare window into the intricacies, power and joy of the classical music of north India.

ONLINE Classical Indian Vocal Exercises

Wednesday, September 22 @ (PDT) 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Ongoing
Tune your ear to the subtleties of classic Indian scales and ragas.

ONLINE Yoga of Recovery: Healing the Habits That Bind: Longing and Relationship

Wednesday, September 22 @ (PDT) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Comprehensive 9-week course with Ayurveda and Recovery expert Durga Leela (first of a set of three)

ONLINE Meditation 4 Course (5 sessions)

Friday, September 24 @ (PDT) 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meets weekly
Persistence in meditation brings lasting peace.

Wisdom of the Bhagavad Gita

Friday, September 24 @ (PDT) 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Ongoing
Study Chapter 4 of the most important scripture in Yoga. Its teachings are practical and timeless.

ONLINE What’s My Dosha?

Saturday, September 25 @ (PDT) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Expert Mahavidya (Mary Thompson) gives guidance on identifying the three doshas at work in our unique constitution according to the wisdom of Ayurveda—with humor and a wealth of experience

Yoga 1 Course (5 sessions)

Sunday, September 26 @ (PDT) 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Meets weekly
This course is ideal for beginners and those new to Sivananda Yoga— a gradual introduction to the practice.

Hip Opening Workshop

Sunday, September 26 @ (PDT) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Full yoga class. Release tight hip muscles and stress at the same time.

5-Day Retreat with Swami Jnaneswariananda

Monday, September 27 @ (PDT) 12:00 PM - Friday, October 1 @ (PDT) 3:30 PM

Boost strength, health, immunity and your spirits. Attend in person or online.

Ayurveda Massage & Rejuvenation Week

Friday, October 1 - Friday, October 8

A seven-day home cleanse—with THREE Bliss Therapy Treatments for more profound results.

ONLINE Kitchari Cook-Along

Friday, October 1 @ (PDT) 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Easy, nutritious Indian comfort food!

Ayurveda Wellness with Dr Bharathi

Saturday, October 2 @ (PDT) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Lifestyle adjustments per the change of season. Learn the benefits of detoxing, as well as the Ayurvedic body treatments

ONLINE Puja Workshop

Sunday, October 3 @ (PDT) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Lighten your heart and connect to the divine within.

ONLINE Navaratri Festival

Wednesday, October 6 @ (PDT) 8:00 PM - Thursday, October 14 @ (PDT) 9:30 PM

First night of this auspicious nine-night celebration of the Divine Mother

Pranayama 2 Course (5 sessions)

Thursday, October 14 @ (PDT) 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meets weekly
Continue to build your personal practice. Look at the five pranas of our subtle body.

Yoga Teacher Training Course

Sunday, October 17 - Sunday, November 14

Yoga Alliance-Certified 200-hour training. Authentic yogic teachings in person, or at home in real time with daily personal coaching

ONLINE Yoga of Recovery: Healing the Habits That Bind: Sweet and Love

Wednesday, December 1 @ (PDT) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Comprehensive 9-week course with Ayurveda and Recovery expert Durga Leela (second of a set of three)

Sivananda Yoga Health Educator Training (SYHET)

Thursday, January 6, 2022 - Friday, January 21, 2022

IAYT-Certified 800-hour Yoga Therapy training. A much-needed holistic view on health. Learn, inspire and grow.

+ Export Events
Share This