Program Calendar

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

FREE Yoga Stress Relief Counseling

Friday, January 1 - Friday, December 31

Free 30-minute appointment (online). 108 counselors, 20+ languages

ONLINE Satsang

Tuesday, March 30 @ 6:00 AM - Friday, December 31 @ 9:00 PM
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Friday, January 1, 2021 at 6:00 AM

Start your day in uplifting community—on Zoom seven days a week. Plus Wednesday, Thursday and Sunday evenings.

30-Day Pranayama Challenge on Instagram Live

Wednesday, April 14 @ 8:00 AM - Friday, May 14 @ 8:30 AM

Increase your energy by daily practice. Boost your immune system. Radiate strength. Join us for our 13th round!

ONLINE Yoga 1 Course (5 sessions)

Saturday, April 17 @ 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Meets weekly
This Yoga course is ideal for beginners, or those new to Sivananda Yoga. It is a great defense against stress and anxiety.

ONLINE 24 Hours of Serenity: A Virtual Festival of Calm

Sunday, April 18 @ 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

KCRW has put together 24 hours dedicated to wellness and relaxation, including two Sivananda Yoga classes!

ONLINE Yoga Refresher 4 (5 sessions)

Sunday, April 18 @ 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

Meets weekly
Emphasis is placed on holding postures longer and building a solid personal practice.

ONLINE Indian Music Course (5 sessions)

Monday, April 19 @ 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Five weekly sessions with Hasu Patel. A rare window into the intricacies, power and joy of the classical music of north India.

ONLINE Traditional Sanskrit Prayers (5 sessions)

Tuesday, April 20 @ 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Meets weekly.
There is power in every word. Go deeper.

ONLINE Yoga of Recovery: Between the Mat and the Meeting: Ayurveda for Our ‘Addictiveness’

Wednesday, April 21 @ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Comprehensive 12-week course with Ayurveda and Recovery expert Durga Leela

ONLINE Wisdom of the Bhagavad Gita

Friday, April 23 @ 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Study Chapter 18 of the most important scripture in Yoga. Its teachings are practical and timeless.

ONLINE Improve Your Sleep (3 sessions)

Saturday, April 24 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Meets weekly
Sleep is essential to keep the body and mind healthy, yet 35% of us are having trouble sleeping...

ONLINE Positive Thinking 2 Course (5 sessions)

Thursday, April 29 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meets weekly
Train the mind with techniques from the four classical paths of yoga.

ONLINE Yoga 2 Course (5 sessions)

Tuesday, May 4 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Meets weekly
Emphasis is placed on holding postures longer and building a solid personal practice.

ONLINE Meditation 3 Course (5 sessions)

Thursday, May 6 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meets weekly
Persistence in meditation brings lasting peace.

ONLINE Pranayama 2 Course (5 sessions)

Friday, May 14 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meets weekly
Prana is the universal principle of energy or force. With the regular practice of pranayama you can store this energy in your brain and nerve plexi.

ONLINE Overcoming Stress in Daily Life (5 sessions)

Monday, May 17 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meets weekly.
Stress and anxiety wreak havoc on the body. Calm the mind and find far-reaching support whenever you need it.

ONLINE Yoga Teacher Training Course

Friday, June 4 - Friday, July 2

Yoga Alliance-Certified 200-hour training. Authentic yogic teachings at home in real time
with daily personal coaching

ONLINE Yoga Teacher Training Course

Sunday, August 1 - Sunday, August 29

Yoga Alliance-Certified 200-hour training. Authentic yogic teachings at home in real time
with daily personal coaching

Sivananda Yoga Health Educator Training (SYHET)

Friday, October 8 - Saturday, October 23

IAYT-Certified 800-hour Yoga Therapy training. A much-needed holistic view on health. Learn, inspire and grow.

+ Export Events
Share This