Program Calendar

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

FREE Yoga Stress Relief Counseling

Friday, January 1 - Friday, December 31

Free 30-minute appointment (online). 108 counselors, 20+ languages

Satsang

Tuesday, March 30 - Friday, December 31
|Recurring Event (See all)
Recurring Event

Daily
Start your day in uplifting community—online or in person—seven days a week at 6:00am. Plus Wednesday and Sunday evenings.

Pranayama Challenge on Instagram Live

Thursday, July 1 @ 8:00 AM - Tuesday, August 31 @ 8:30 AM

Tuesdays
Increase your energy by daily practice. Boost your immune system. Radiate strength.

ONLINE Seeking the Purity and Sattva of Jupiter

Sunday, July 25 @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Vedic Astrology workshop with international expert Komilla Sutton

ONLINE Classical Indian Vocal Exercises

Thursday, July 29 @ 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Ongoing
Tune your ear to the subtleties of classic Indian scales and ragas.

Intro to Vedanta (5-session course)

Friday, July 30 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meets weekly
Vedanta is the path of Jnana Yoga or Self Knowledge. In this path we negate all that is temporary and changing and hold onto what is permanent, unchanging and real.

Bhakti Yoga Course (5 sessions)

Friday, July 30 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meets weekly
Harmonize with your highest Self.

Wisdom of the Bhagavad Gita

Friday, July 30 @ 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Ongoing
Study Chapter 2 of the most important scripture in Yoga. Its teachings are practical and timeless.

ONLINE Delicious Vegan Brunch: Cook-Along

Saturday, July 31 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Spoil yourself or someone you love. Tofu scramble, French toast and more. Yum!

Yoga Teacher Training Course

Sunday, August 1 - Sunday, August 29

Yoga Alliance-Certified 200-hour training. Authentic yogic teachings in person, or at home in real time with daily personal coaching

Yantra Painting Workshop

Saturday, August 7 @ 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

A wonderfully engrossing practice to calm and elevate the mind. Try it!

Karma to Dharma

Sunday, August 8 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

No one can defy this relentless, irresistable law.

ONLINE Indian Music Course (5 sessions)

Monday, August 9 @ 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM

Meets weekly
WITH HASU PATEL A rare window into the intricacies, power and joy of the classical music of north India.

Katha & Kirtan: Divine Stories & Chanting

Sunday, August 22 @ 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Transform lower emotions to feelings of Divine Love, Peace, Joy and Contentment.

Improve Your Sleep (5 sessions)

Saturday, August 28 @ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Meets weekly
Sleep is essential to keep the body and mind healthy, yet 35% of us are having trouble sleeping...

ONLINE Swami Sivananda Birthday Puja

Wednesday, September 8 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

We honor a revered saint of modern times

ONLINE Navaratri Festival – Durga Puja 1

Thursday, October 7 @ 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

First night of this auspicious nine-night celebration of the Divine Mother

Sivananda Yoga Health Educator Training (SYHET)

Friday, October 8 - Saturday, October 23

IAYT-Certified 800-hour Yoga Therapy training. A much-needed holistic view on health. Learn, inspire and grow.

Yoga Teacher Training Course

Sunday, October 24 - Sunday, November 21

Yoga Alliance-Certified 200-hour training. Authentic yogic teachings in person, or at home in real time with daily personal coaching

+ Export Events
Share This