Program Calendar

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

FREE Yoga Stress Relief Counseling

Wednesday, April 1 @ 12:00 AM - Thursday, December 31 @ 11:59 PM

Free 30-minute appointment (online). 108 counselors, 20+ languages

ONLINE Morning Satsang

Thursday, October 1 @ 6:00 AM - Saturday, October 31 @ 7:15 AM

Start your day in uplifting community—on Zoom seven days a week.

30-Day Pranayama Challenge on Instagram Live

Friday, October 16 @ 8:00 AM - Sunday, November 15 @ 8:30 AM

Increase your energy by daily practice. Boost your immune system. Radiate strength. Join us for our eighth round!

ONLINE Yoga Teacher Training Course

Saturday, October 17 - Saturday, November 14

Yoga Alliance-Certified 200-hour training. Authentic yogic teachings at home in real time
with daily personal coaching

ONLINE Navaratri Festival – Vijay Dasami

Monday, October 26 @ 6:00 AM - 7:30 AM

The concluding puja of the Navaratri Festival

ONLINE Art of Processing Emotions (2 days)

Tuesday, October 27 - Wednesday, October 28

2:30–4:00pm. Let the angst bubble up and out! Feel the catharsis of non-verbal expression.

ONLINE Meditation 1 Course (5 sessions)

Friday, October 30 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Meets weekly
Meditation is the key to achieving peace of mind in an anxiety-ridden world.

ONLINE Yoga for Chronic Pain

Saturday, October 31 @ 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Safe movements with ease. Experience body, breath and mind integration. Relax.

Unite for a Peaceful Planet

Sunday, November 1 @ 5:00 AM - 5:30 AM

Worldwide action for inner and outer Peace, starting with a gathering of 100,000 minds.

ONLINE Free Yoga Open House

Saturday, November 7 @ 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

A free introduction for anyone interested to learn about a classical Yoga practice

ONLINE Vegan Cooking for Fall

Saturday, November 7 @ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Anita does her magic with locally-available fall veggies!

ONLINE Diwali: Festival of Light

Saturday, November 14 @ 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM

This is one of the most auspicious celebrations of the year. Divali means "a row of lights". 

ONLINE Yoga Teacher Training Course

Saturday, January 9, 2021 - Saturday, February 6, 2021

Yoga Alliance-Certified 200-hour training. Authentic yogic teachings at home in real time
with daily personal coaching

Yoga Nidra Teacher Training

Friday, February 12, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - Monday, February 15, 2021 @ 5:00 PM

4-DAY TRAINING Experience Yoga Nidra and learn how to teach it and offer this service to the community. (California College of Ayurveda certification)

ONLINE Yoga Teacher Training Course

Monday, March 1, 2021 - Monday, March 29, 2021

Yoga Alliance-Certified 200-hour training. Authentic yogic teachings at home in real time
with daily personal coaching

+ Export Events
Share This