Loading Events

« All Events

30-Day Pranayama Challenge on Instagram Live

Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 8:00 AM Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 8:30 AM

 

Fifth round of 30 days, 8:00–8:30am PDT. Free!

Establish a practice that will relax your nerves, build up your lungs and immune system and increase your energy….and keep you calm. It is easy, profound and depends only on you. Each session includes useful teaching on stress, breath, prana, balance… Build your will power and your lung capacity by a solid practice of anuloma viloma, alternate nostril breathing. Feel the support of a strong community. Enjoy the clarity and radiance! 

  1. Friday, March 20–Saturday, April 18, 2020
  2. Sunday, April 19–Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  3. Wednesday, May 20–Thursday, June 18, 2020
  4. Friday, June 19–Saturday, July 18, 2020
  5. Sunday, July 19–Monday, August 17, 2020
  6. Tuesday, August 18–Wednesday, September 16

Follow us on Instagram at: sivanandayoga_la

 

Here’s what people are saying:

“This is the best motivation in maintaining discipline in this unstructured day that we all have.”

“I can’t wait for each session.”

“I’m finding I am breathing deeper more often.”

“So supportive! When I sit to meditate it is so much easier to get into that stillness. In general, my mind feels strengthened and focused.”

“Nectar.”

“So much energy. Bright. Amazing.”

 

Details

Start:
Sunday, July 19 @ 8:00 AM
End:
Wednesday, September 16 @ 8:30 AM
3741 West 27th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90292 United States
+ Google Map
3108229642
sivanandaLA.org